Tags

, , , , , ,

I just got the last papers for my travel. I received the flight times (which I’ve already seen on MyEf), the American SIM card, two luggage tags, a small paper about the insurance, a check list, the EF rules and information about the weekend trips I can choose.
For the weekend trips, I can choose a San francisco weekend, Las Vegas weekend, Disneyland and California adventure park, Universal studios/Ef disco and dinner, Six flags, magic mountain, San Diego day trip and Cabazon outlets. A lot more to choose between than last year. I suppose it is because, when living with a host family, the first two weekends are spent with them. Anyway, I know that I’ll choose the the San Francisco weekend, the Disneyland and California adventure park, Universal studios, San Diego and Cabazon outlet. I’ll probably take Las Vegas as well but that’s the one I’m still thinking about right now.

Finally friday and I only have Monday and Tuesday left and after that; summer break. 😀  I hope you all will have a really nice weekend, and probably I’ll write about my Los Angeles trip from last year or something else exciting.